luneckas-law-workers-compensation-personal-injury-lawyer
LUNECKAS LAW - WORKERS' COMPENSATION
& PERSONAL INJURY​
ATTORNEY
866 FIRST AVENUE NE - SUITE A
​CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52402

REVIEWS
On Google, Facebook and Avvo - Luneckas Law has 5 out of 5 stars on each and every review.
Our firm is very proud of our record of satisfied clients. We work hard on each and every case we take on.

"With 20 years of experience, I understand what my clients are going through. My staff and I know what it takes to get  you the highest compensation possible for your injuries. We care, so we  work harder to get results that will protect your future.
To learn more about me and my practice, please visit our ABOUT page."  - Darin Luneckas 

October 14, 2019
5 Stars
Ann Glover
I will give this firm a five star rating. Great friendly staff ! Darrin gave me closure on a situation that I thought would be a no win situation. Thanks so much! I highly recommend your services.

October 2, 2019
5 Stars
Shannon Fay
I will never recommend another law firm other than Luneckas Law. Ive been a client for a few years and Darin Luneckas not only got the job done, he exceeded my expectations. His staff is so friendly and keep things on a first name basis which makes you feel so comfortable. Not to mention i could always get answers to my questions very quickly. Highly recommend this law firm!

August 13, 2019
5 Stars
Mark Wiegold
Friendly staff, reassuring when I was concerned, remained easy to contact through out entire process.

July 2, 2019
5 Stars
Dan McClure 
Darin was wonderful at explaining all of the steps in my claim. Every question I had was answered immediately by Darin and Brandy. I would recommend Darin and his team every time!!!


June 18, 2019
5 Stars
Louie Ervin II
Darin and staff made my first time in a lawsuit a breeze! He explained things very well in non-legalese, was extremely fair and took time to listen. They clearly worked hard to make a difficult situation go smoothly. I hope not to need them again but if I do, I would use their services in a heartbeat!

June 14, 2019
5 Stars
Randy Dostal
Darin and his firm are top rate. They are great professionals and fine human beings. This firm put's the client first. They are #1

May 10, 2019
5 Stars
Jodie Clemens
Darin was amazing! We went through a 5 year ordeal with two surgeries and a lot of delays and he was right there helping us through every step of the way. Highly recommend!

March 23, 2019
5 Stars
Jill Jespersen
Darin went out of his way to help me! Highly recommended

March 20, 2019
5 Stars
John Peloquin
I went with this firm to litigate on a complicated personal injury and workman’s comp suit. I had been injured when hit by a driver who turned into me against the light while I had a green nearly totaling our car. Their insurance company did not even offer enough to cover our deductibles or my medical bills. Darin Luneckas educated me about my rights and options in pursuing justice. And was able to obtain a settlement from some very hard-nosed defendants. I would retain him again as my very first choice any time I need such an attorney- and you should too!


March 13, 2019
5 Stars
Eric Thorstenson





Images by  rawpixel from Pixabay  and   Luneckas Consulting.